Representatives

Print version

Information about representatives

Rome / FCO / FIUMICINO AIRPORT “Leonardo da Vinci”
Phone: + 39 064 744 062
Fax: + 39 064 743 780
E-mail: rome@airmoldova.md
SITA: ROMSMPR
Address: Italy, Rome, Via A. Salandra 1/A 00187, Rome
Print version

Information about representatives

Milan / MXP / MALPENSA AIRPORT
Phone: + 39 02 89786129
+ 39 02 89786130
E-mail: milan@airmoldova.md
Print version

Information about representatives

Verona / VRN / VERONA VILLAFRANCA AIRPORT
Phone: + 39 045 595 999
Fax: + 39 045 595 999
E-mail: verona@airmoldova.md
Address: Italy, Verona, Vicolo Volto Cittadella 8/a, 37122
Print version

Information about representatives

London / STN / STANSTED AIRPORT
Mobile: + 44 (0) 75 258 258 56
E-mail: london@airmoldova.md
Print version

Information about representatives

Frankfurt / FRA / FRANKFURT-AM-MEIN AIRPORT
Phone: + 49 69 710 448 40
Fax: + 49 69 710 448 419
Mobile: + 49 17 666 811 468
E-mail: frankfurt@airmoldova.md
Address: Germany, Frankfurt am Main, Airport Frankfurt-am-Mein Terminal 2
Print version

Information about representatives

Athens / ATH / ATHENS INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT “Eleftherios Venizelos”
Phone: + 30 210 324 44 52
+ 30 210 324 44 53
Fax: + 30 210 324 44 54
E-mail: athens@airmoldova.md
Address: Greece, Athens, 10557, 38 Voulis Str.
Print version

Information about representatives

Larnaca / LCA / LARNACA AIRPORT
Phone: + 357 24 625 566
Fax: + 357 24 625 501
E-mail: larnaca@airmoldova.md
SITA: LCAAP9U
Address: Cyprus, Larnaca, Nikodemou Mylona str. Kariders shop 38
Print version

Information about representatives

Chishinau / KIV / CHISINAU AIRPORT
Phone: + 373 22 52 59 95
Fax: + 373 22 52 59 95
Mobile: + 373 69 11 22 05
E-mail: chisinau@airmoldova.md
SITA: KIVAP9U
Address: Moldova, Chishinau, MD-2026, Aeroportul "Chisinau", floor 2
Print version

Information about representatives

Lisbon / LIS / LISBON PORTELA AIRPORT
Phone: + 351 218 446 408
Fax: + 351 210 100 651
Mobile: + 351 925 005 441
E-mail: lisbon@airmoldova.md
Address: Portugal, Lisbon, Aeroporto de Lisboa, Terminal 1, Partidas
Print version

Information about representatives

Moscow / DME / DOMODEDOVO AIRPORT
Phone: + 7 495 215 13 39
+ 7 495 662 04 02
+ 7 495 940 60 19
(daily 08:00 - 22:00)
E-mail: moscow@airmoldova.md
Address: RU 142015, Domodedovo Airport, office Nr.51, Moscow, Russia

Air Moldova airline provides delivery service of air tickets in Moscow, for an extra fee.
Print version

Information about representatives

St. Petersburg / LED / PULKOVO AIRPORT
Phone: + 7 812 244 60 55
Fax: + 7 812 244 60 50
E-mail: st.petersburg@airmoldova.md
SITA: LEDVRXH
Address: Russia, St.Petersburg, 2nd floor, off. 2017, Airport «Pulkovo»
Print version

Information about representatives

Bucharest /OTP/ OTOPENI AIRPORT “Henri Coandă”
Phone: + 40 21 315 51 14
Fax: + 40 21 315 51 40
E-mail: bucharest@airmoldova.md
SITA: BUHTO9U
Address: Romania, Bucharest, 52 str. Frumoasa, ap. 15, sec. 1
Print version

Information about representatives

Istanbul / IST / ATATURK AIRPORT
Phone: + 90 212 411 04 11
+ 90 212 411 04 12
Fax: + 90 212 465 55 16
Mobile: + 90 530 938 43 20
E-mail: istanbul@airmoldova.md
SITA: ISTBSXH
Address: Turkey, Istanbul, Ataturk Airport International Terminal Departure Level
Close to “G” check-in area
Print version

Information about representatives

Dublin / DUB / DUBLIN INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT
E-mail: dublin@airmoldova.md
Print version

Information about representatives

Kiev / KBP / BORYSPIL INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT
Phone: + 38 044 384 40 30
Fax: + 380 443 844 030
Mobile: + 380 961 118 290
E-mail: kiev@airmoldova.md
Print version

Information about representatives

Sochi / AER / ADLER AIRPORT
Phone: + 7 8622 43 22 28
Fax: + 7 8622 64 05 26
E-mail: sochi@airmoldova.md
Address: Sochi, Airport, 2nd floor Departure Terminal ticketing desk 10
Print version

Information about representatives

Bologna / BLQ / BOLOGNA AIRPORT “Guglielmo Marconi”
Phone: 1 9920 1701 (only from Italy)
+ 39 02 26111222 (from abroad)
E-mail: bologna@airmoldova.md
Print version

Information about representatives

Surgut / SGC / SURGUT AIRPORT
Phone: + 7 3462 22 24 56
E-mail: surgut@airmoldova.md
Print version

Information about representatives

Nizhnevartovsk / NJC / NIZHNEVARTOVSK AIRPORT
Phone: + 7 3466 492 372
Fax: + 7 3466 492 372
E-mail: njc@airmoldova.md
Address: Nizhnevartovsk, Airport, 2nd floor Terminal №1
Print version

Information about representatives

Barcelona / BCN / EL PRAT AIRPORT
Phone: + 34 93 193 14 12‎
Fax: + 34 931 878 873
E-mail: barcelona@airmoldova.md
SITA: BCNJLXH
19

Chisinau – Kiev

including airport taxes

19

Chisinau – Bucharest

including airport taxes

49

Chisinau – Istanbul

including airport taxes

49

Chisinau – Verona

including airport taxes

49

Chisinau – Moscow

including airport taxes

49

Chisinau – Bologna

including airport taxes

49

Chisinau – Milan

including airport taxes

129

Chisinau – Sochi

including airport taxes

59

Chisinau – Frankfurt

including airport taxes

79

Chisinau – Barcelona

including airport taxes

119

Chisinau – London

including airport taxes

149

Chisinau – Lisbon

including airport taxes

59

Chisinau – Athens

including airport taxes

59

Chisinau – Larnaca

including airport taxes

49

Chisinau – Rome

including airport taxes

109

Chisinau – Paris

including airport taxes

49

Chisinau – St.Petersburg

including airport taxes

109

Chisinau – N-Vartovsk

including airport taxes