Representatives

Print version

Information about representatives

Vienna / VIE / VIENNA INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT
Mobile: + 43 664 430 51 82
E-mail: vienna@airmoldova.md
Print version

Information about representatives

Rome / FCO / FIUMICINO AIRPORT “Leonardo da Vinci”
Phone: 199 201 701 (for calls inside Italy)
Fax: +39 06 62292049
E-mail: rome@airmoldova.md
Address: Italy, Via A. Salandra 1/A - 00187, Rome
Print version

Information about representatives

Milan / MXP / MALPENSA AIRPORT
Phone: 199 201 701 (for calls inside Italy)
Fax: +39 06 62292049
E-mail: milan@airmoldova.md
Address: Italy, Milano, GS AIR c/o Intervia Viaggi - via della Torre 1 (fermata Turro - linea MM 1) - 20127
Print version

Information about representatives

Verona / VRN / VERONA VILLAFRANCA AIRPORT
Phone: + 39 045 595 999
Fax: + 39 045 595 999
Mobile: +39 324 599 36 06
E-mail: verona@airmoldova.md
Address: Italy, Verona, Vicolo Volto Cittadella 8/a, 37122
Print version

Information about representatives

London / STN / STANSTED AIRPORT
Mobile: + 44 (0) 75 258 258 56
E-mail: london@airmoldova.md
Address: Swissport zone A
Bassingbourn Rd, Stansted, Essex CM24 1QW
Print version

Information about representatives

Frankfurt / FRA / FRANKFURT-AM-MAIN AIRPORT
Phone: + 49 61 72 681 870
Fax: + 49 61 726 818 719
Mobile: + 49 17 666 811 468
E-mail: frankfurt@airmoldova.md
Address: Germany, Frankfurt am Main, Airport Frankfurt-am-Main Terminal 2
Print version

Information about representatives

Athens / ATH / ATHENS INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT “Eleftherios Venizelos”
Phone: + 30 210 324 44 52
+ 30 210 324 44 53
Fax: + 30 210 324 44 54
E-mail: athens@airmoldova.md
Address: Greece, Athens, 10557, 38 Voulis Str.
Print version

Information about representatives

Larnaca / LCA / LARNACA AIRPORT
Phone: + 357 24 625 566
Fax: + 357 24 625 501
E-mail: larnaca@airmoldova.md
SITA: LCAAP9U
Address: Cyprus, Larnaca, Nikodemou Mylona str. Kariders shop 38
Print version

Information about representatives

Chishinau / KIV / CHISINAU AIRPORT
Phone: + 373 22 52 59 95
Fax: + 373 22 52 59 95
Mobile: + 373 69 11 22 05
E-mail: chisinau@airmoldova.md
SITA: KIVAP9U
Address: Moldova, Chishinau, MD-2026, Aeroportul "Chisinau", floor 2
Print version

Information about representatives

Lisbon / LIS / LISBON PORTELA AIRPORT
Phone: + 351 218 446 408
Fax: + 351 210 100 651
Mobile: + 351 925 005 441
E-mail: lisbon@airmoldova.md
Address: Portugal, Lisbon, Aeroporto de Lisboa, Terminal 1, Partidas
Print version

Information about representatives

Moscow / DME / DOMODEDOVO AIRPORT
Phone: + 7 495 642 22 01
Mobile: + 7 926 209 36 55
(daily 08:00 - 23:00)
E-mail: moscow@airmoldova.md
Address: RU 142015, Domodedovo Airport, office Nr.92, Moscow, Russia
Print version

Information about representatives

St. Petersburg / LED / PULKOVO AIRPORT
Phone: + 7 812 327 37 04
Fax: + 7 812 327 37 04
E-mail: st.petersburg@airmoldova.md
Address: Office 2143 at PULKOVO AIRPORT
Print version

Information about representatives

Istanbul / IST / ATATURK AIRPORT
Phone: + 90 212 411 04 11
+ 90 212 411 04 12
Fax: + 90 212 465 55 16
Mobile: + 90 530 938 43 20
E-mail: istanbul@airmoldova.md
SITA: ISTBSXH
Address: Turkey, Istanbul, Ataturk Airport International Terminal Departure Level
Close to “G” check-in area
Print version

Information about representatives

Brussels / BRU / Brussels International Airport
E-mail: brussels@airmoldova.md
Print version

Information about representatives

Dublin / DUB / DUBLIN INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT
E-mail: dublin@airmoldova.md
Print version

Information about representatives

Venice / VCE / VENICE MARCO POLO AIRPORT
Phone: +39 049 261 12 19
Fax: +39 049 261 12 19
Mobile: +39 324 599 36 06
E-mail: venice@airmoldova.md
Address: Italy, Padova, Via Ugo Foscolo 15
Print version

Information about representatives

Bologna / BLQ / BOLOGNA AIRPORT “Guglielmo Marconi”
Phone: 199 201 701 (for calls inside Italy)
Fax: +39 06 62292049
E-mail: bologna@airmoldova.md
Address: Italy, Bologna, via Nazzario Sauro 29/4 - 40100
Print version

Information about representatives

Barcelona / BCN / EL PRAT AIRPORT
Phone: + 34 606 83 63 65‎
Fax: + 34 931 878 873
E-mail: barcelona@airmoldova.md
SITA: BCNJLXH
Print version

Information about representatives

Turin / TRN / TURIN-CASELLE AIRPORT
Phone: +39 011 207 90 23
Fax: +39 011 207 90 23
Mobile: +39 388 891 70 00
E-mail: turin@airmoldova.md
Address: Italy, Turin, Corso Francesco Ferucci 52
Print version

Information about representatives

Florence / FLR / PERETOLA AIRPORT
Phone: 199 201 701 (for calls inside Italy)
Fax: +39 06 62292049
E-mail: florence@airmoldova.md
Address: Italy, Florence, GS AIR c/o Genius Handling - Via del Termine, 11, 50127

CITY TOUR