Representatives

Print version

Information about representatives

Rome
Phone: 199 201 701 (only from Italy) / + 39 06 4744 062 (from abroad)
E-mail: rome@airmoldova.md
SITA: ROMSMPR
Address: Italy, Rome, Via A. Salandra 1/A 00187
Print version

Information about representatives

Milan
Phone: 199 201 701 (only from Italy) / + 39 06 4744 062 (from abroad)
E-mail: milan@airmoldova.md
Address: GS AIR c/o Intervia Viaggi
via della Torre 1 (fermata Turro - linea MM 1) 20127 Milano
Print version

Information about representatives

Verona
Phone: +39 045 595999
Fax: +39 045 595999
Mobile: +39 380 4616697
+39 324 5993606
E-mail: verona@airmoldova.md
Address: Agenzia Viaggi e Turismo Air Global Travel
Vicolo Volto Cittadella 8/a, 37122 Verona
Print version

Information about representatives

London
Mobile: + 44 (0) 75 258 258 56
E-mail: london@airmoldova.md
Address: Air Moldova Station Manager at Stansted Airport,
145-145A Terminal Building, Stansted Airport, CM24 1RA
Print version

Information about representatives

Frankfurt
Mobile: + 49 17 666 811 468
E-mail: frankfurt@airmoldova.md
Address: Germany, Frankfurt am Main, Airport Frankfurt-am-Mein counter Nr 564
Frankfurt
Phone: + 49 697 104 48 40
Fax: + 49 697 104 48 419
E-mail: frankfurt@airmoldova.md
Address: 60329 Frankfurt am Main, Wilhelm Leuchnerstr, 7
Print version

Information about representatives

Athens
Phone: + 30 210 324 44 52
+ 30 210 324 44 53
Mobile: + 30 694 580 81 88
E-mail: sales@eve.com.gr
secretary@eve.com.gr
airport@eve.com.gr
Address: EVE-Euro Voyager Enterprises S.A.
38, Voulis Str., Athens 10557 Greece
Print version

Information about representatives

Larnaca
Phone: + 357 246 255 66
Fax: + 357 246 255 01
E-mail: larnaca@airmoldova.md
SITA: LCAAP9U
Address: 6303, Larnaca, Cyprus, Arch.Makarios Ave 34, P.O.Box 40304
Print version

Information about representatives

Chisinau
Phone: + 373 22 52 59 95
Fax: + 373 22 52 59 95
Mobile: + 373 69 11 22 05
E-mail: chisinau@airmoldova.md
SITA: KIVAP9U
Address: Moldova, Chishinau, MD-2026, Aeroportul "Chisinau", floor 2
Print version

Information about representatives

Lisbon
Phone: + 351 218 446 408
Fax: + 351 213 856 550
Mobile: + 351 965 772 720
E-mail: lisbon@airmoldova.md
Address: Portugal, Lisbon, Aeroporto de Lisboa, Terminal 1, Partidas
Print version

Information about representatives

Moscow
Phone: + 7 495 215 13 39
+ 7 495 662 04 02
+ 7 495 940 60 19
(daily 08:00 - 22:00)
E-mail: moscow@airmoldova.md
Address: RU 142015, Domodedovo Airport, office Nr.51, Moscow, Russia

Air Moldova airline provides delivery service of air tickets in Moscow, for an extra fee.
Print version

Information about representatives

Ticket sales
Phone: +7 812 777 89 04 Ticket desk at airport (24/7)
+7 812 777 89 13 Downtown ticket desk (0900-2000 Mo-Su)
E-mail: st.petersburg@airmoldova.md
Address: 48 Babushkina str, «Virtrans Tour»
General questions
Phone: + 7 812 244 60 55
Mobile: + 7 981 755 27 28
+ 7 911 924 53 37
E-mail: st.petersburg@airmoldova.md
Address: Office 2017, 2nd floor, Main passenger terminal «Pulkovo»

Senior supervisor: +7 981 791 24 85
Print version

Information about representatives

Bucharest
Phone: + 40 21 315 51 14
Fax: + 40 21 315 51 40
Mobile: + 40 72 992 60 88
E-mail: bucharest@airmoldova.md
SITA: BUHTO9U
Address: Romania, Bucharest, 52 str. Frumoasa, ap.15, sec.1
Print version

Information about representatives

Istanbul
Phone: +90 212 411 04 00 ext 1303 (Sales&Marketing)
+90 212 411 04 00 ext 1401 (Operations)
Fax: +90 212 411 04 45 (Sales&Marketing)
+90 212 411 04 47 (Operations)
Mobile: +90 533 208 63 71 (Duty officer)
E-mail: istanbul@airmoldova.md
SITA: ISTBSXH
Address: Turkey, Istanbul, Ataturk Airport International Terminal Departure Level
Close to “E” check-in area
Print version

Information about representatives

Dublin
E-mail: dublin@airmoldova.md
Print version

Information about representatives

Kiev
Phone: + 38 044 300 13 25
Fax: + 38 044 300 13 28
E-mail: kiev@airmoldova.md
Address: Boryspil International Airport, terminal F, Kiev, Ukraine

33, Gorkogo St., Business centre Maxim, 10 fl., Suite 10,
Kyiv, Ukraine
Print version

Information about representatives

Sochi
Phone: + 7 8622 64 10 08
+ 7 8622 64 10 55
+ 7 8622 43 22 28
Fax: + 7 8622 64 05 26
E-mail: sochi@airmoldova.md
Address: Sochi airport, 2nd floor, Departures, counter 10
Print version

Information about representatives

Bologna
Phone: 1 9920 1701 (only from Italy) / + 39 02 26111222 (from abroad)
E-mail: bologna@airmoldova.md
Print version

Information about representatives

Surgut
Phone: +7 3462 22 24 56
Mobile: +7 922 253 90 38
E-mail: surgut@airmoldova.md
Address: Universitetskaja str, 27, Surgut, Russia
Print version

Information about representatives

N-Vartovsk
Phone: + 7 3466 492 372
Fax: + 7 3466 492 372
Mobile: + 7 982 535 77 50
+ 7 982 577 86 45
E-mail: njc@airmoldova.md
Address: г.Нижневартовск, Аэропорт, Терминал №1, 2 этаж, Представительство авиакомпаний.
Print version

Information about representatives

Barcelona
Mobile: + 34 606 83 63 65
E-mail: barcelona@airmoldova.md
99

Chisinau – Istanbul

including airport taxes

99

Chisinau – Athens

including airport taxes

89

Chisinau – Rome

including airport taxes

119

Chisinau – Barcelona

including airport taxes

79

Chisinau – Verona

including airport taxes

59

Chisinau – Bucharest

including airport taxes

89

Chisinau – Bologna

including airport taxes

99

Chisinau – Milan

including airport taxes

129

Chisinau – Sochi

including airport taxes

129

Chisinau – London

including airport taxes

109

Chisinau – St.Petersburg

including airport taxes

209

Chisinau – Lisbon

including airport taxes

249

Chisinau – N-Vartovsk

including airport taxes

99

Chisinau – Kiev

including airport taxes

79

Chisinau – Frankfurt

including airport taxes

119

Chisinau – Paris

including airport taxes

177

Chisinau – Madrid

including airport taxes

99

Chisinau – Moscow

including airport taxes

149

Chisinau – Larnaca

including airport taxes