Representatives

IATA logoTickets for Air Moldova flights may be purchased from any IATA-accredited agency

Athens

Athens / ATH / ATHENS INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT “Eleftherios Venizelos”

Phone:
+ 30 210 324 44 52
+ 30 210 324 44 53
Fax:
+ 30 210 324 44 54
Email:
athens@airmoldova.md
Address:
Greece, Athens, 10557, 38 Voulis Str.

Barcelona

Barcelona / BCN / EL PRAT AIRPORT

Phone:
+ 34 606 83 63 65‎
Fax:
+ 34 931 878 873
Email:
barcelona@airmoldova.md
Sita:
BCNJLXH

Bologna

Bologna / BLQ / BOLOGNA AIRPORT “Guglielmo Marconi”

Phone:
199 201 701 (for calls inside Italy)
Fax:
+39 06 62292049
Email:
bologna@airmoldova.md
Address:
Italy, Bologna, via Nazzario Sauro 29/4 - 40100

Brussels

Brussels / BRU / BRUSSELS-ZAVENTEM AIRPORT

Email:
brussels@airmoldova.md

Bucharest

Bucharest / OTP / INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT HENRI COANDA

Email:
bucharest@airmoldova.md

Chisinau

Chisinau / KIV / CHISINAU AIRPORT

Phone:
+ 373 22 52 59 95
Fax:
+ 373 22 52 59 95
Mob:
+ 373 69 11 22 05
Email:
chisinau@airmoldova.md
Sita:
KIVAP9U
Address:
Moldova, Chishinau, MD-2026, Aeroportul "Chisinau", floor 2

Dublin

Dublin / DUB / DUBLIN INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

Email:
dublin@airmoldova.md

Florence

Florence / FLR / PERETOLA AIRPORT

Phone:
199 201 701 (for calls inside Italy)
Fax:
+39 06 62292049
Email:
florence@airmoldova.md
Address:
Italy, Florence, GS AIR c/o Genius Handling - Via del Termine, 11, 50127

Frankfurt

Frankfurt / FRA / FRANKFURT-AM-MAIN AIRPORT

Phone:
+ 49 61 72 681 870
Fax:
+ 49 61 726 818 719
Mob:
+ 49 17 666 811 468
Email:
frankfurt@airmoldova.md
Address:
Germany, Frankfurt am Main, Airport Frankfurt-am-Main Terminal 2

Istanbul

Istanbul / IST / ATATURK AIRPORT

Phone:
+ 90 212 4655676
Mob:
+ 90 530 069 16 31
Email:
istanbul@airmoldova.md
Address:
Turkey, Istanbul, Ataturk IDL-38135, Airport International Terminal Departure Level Close to “F” check-in area

Krasnodar

Krasnodar / KRR / KRR

Phone:
+ 7 861 263 66 08
Mob:
+ 7 988 602 95 63 (duty)
Email:
krasnodar@airmoldova.md
Address:
Krasnodar, Pashkovsky Airport, International Terminal Departure

Larnaca

Larnaca / LCA / LARNACA AIRPORT

Phone:
+ 357 24 625 566
Fax:
+ 357 24 625 501
Email:
larnaca@airmoldova.md
Sita:
LCAAP9U
Address:
Cyprus, Larnaca, Nikodemou Mylona str. Kariders shop 38

Lisbon

Lisbon / LIS / LISBON PORTELA AIRPORT

Phone:
+ 351 218 446 408
Fax:
+ 351 210 100 651
Mob:
+ 351 925 005 441
Email:
lisbon@airmoldova.md
Address:
Portugal, Lisbon, Aeroporto de Lisboa, Terminal 1, Partidas

London / STN

London / STN / STN / STANSTED AIRPORT

Mob:
+ 44 (0) 75 258 258 56
Email:
london@airmoldova.md
Address:
Swissport zone A Bassingbourn Rd, Stansted, Essex CM24 1QW

Milan / MXP

Milan / MXP / MXP / MALPENSA AIRPORT

Phone:
199 201 701 (for calls inside Italy)
Fax:
+39 06 62292049
Email:
milan@airmoldova.md
Address:
Italy, Milano, GS AIR c/o Intervia Viaggi - via della Torre 1 (fermata Turro - linea MM 1) - 20127

Moscow / DME

Moscow / DME / DME / DOMODEDOVO AIRPORT

Phone:
+7 495 2588666
Email:
moscow@airmoldova.md
Address:
Domodedovo Airport, office Nr.56/57/58, Moscova, Rusia

Paris

Paris / BVA / Paris-Beauvais Airport

Mob:
+ 33 642 461 516 (during duty hours only)
Email:
paris@airmoldova.md

Rome

Rome / FCO / FIUMICINO AIRPORT “Leonardo da Vinci”

Phone:
199 201 701 (for calls inside Italy)
Fax:
+39 06 62292049
Email:
rome@airmoldova.md
Address:
Italy, Via A. Salandra 1/A - 00187, Rome

St. Petersburg

St. Petersburg / LED / PULKOVO AIRPORT

Phone:
+ 7 812 740 38 20 (ticket desk)
+ 7 812 327 37 04
Fax:
+ 7 812 327 37 04
Email:
st.petersburg@airmoldova.md
Address:
Office 2143 at PULKOVO AIRPORT

Turin

Turin / TRN / TURIN-CASELLE AIRPORT

Phone:
199 201 701 (for calls inside Italy)
Fax:
+39 06 62292049
Email:
turin@airmoldova.md
Address:
presso 747 Viaggi, Via Milano, 13 - 10122 (fermata Porta Nuova o XVIII Dicembre)

Venice

Venice / VCE / VENICE MARCO POLO AIRPORT

Phone:
199 201 701 (for calls inside Italy)
Fax:
+39 06 62292049
Email:
venice@airmoldova.md

Verona

Verona / VRN / VERONA VILLAFRANCA AIRPORT

Phone:
199 201 701 (for calls inside Italy)
Fax:
+39 06 62292049
Email:
verona@airmoldova.md

Vienna

Vienna / VIE / VIENNA INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

Mob:
+ 43 664 430 51 82
Email:
vienna@airmoldova.md